top of page

Interruption: Interlude 

Available Now!


Introducing the second in the three part series. 


The second novel in the Interruption Series, the Interlude bridges into the continuation of Shae Rowenson’s journey.  Shot down in a Nassau County park during Ramon’s debut celebration, it takes over a year for her to rehabilitate. Abandoned by both her mother and Ramon, Shae is left to fend for herself. Shae encounters loss and tragedy on this new journey and is inspired to see if she can finally piece her life together. Shae decides to travel back to NYC where everything started in hopes of resolving the ever nagging problems of her life’s interruptions…


Find out in...Interruption: Interlude


Available Now on AMAZON.COM

bottom of page